Tag Archives: prayer

Ukraine Update

ECMI is involved in helping our team and other in Ukraine, and with the refugee criss on Ukraine’s borders. You can keep up to date with the latest from ECMI here.

We also have regular prayer times for Ukraine. If you would like to join us the details are below.

PRAYING FOR UKRAINE
You can access the meetings via this address: https://www.ecmi.org/en/prayerukraine at the following times:

Saturday mornings:
🕗 8:00 WET (London)
🕘 9:00 CET (Vienna)
🕙 10:00 EET (Lviv)

Tuesday afternoons: 
🕑 14:00 WET (London)
🕒 15:00 CET (Vienna)
🕓 16:00 EET (Lviv)

Comments Off on Ukraine Update

Filed under Updates